Best Times to Post on SocialMedia

Hey Followers,

It has been a while since my last post, sorry about that but the whole trying to graduate thing took priority. Well I’m back at it again, but I plan on taking a different approach this time. In addition to posting about advertising practices, I will also be informing you about my life post grad and my job quest.

Here is a cool infographic, courtesy of Social Caffeine, about the best times to post on Social Media. Hope you enjoy. 

Image

One thought on “Best Times to Post on SocialMedia

  1. Pingback: Best Times to Post on SocialMedia | jessicraig

Leave a Reply

